Meet our Members

Officers and Directors
President – Rhys Williams
Treasurer – Bob Williamson
Secretary – Bryan Abboud
Screening and Selection - Richard Yules & Rob Shuck
VP Due Diligence – Carl Treleaven & Jonathan Cole
VP Membership – Tom Cardy
Other Directors – Matt Lorentzen, Chris Pallas, Orin Levy, Franc Nemanic
  • Some Officer, Director, and Member names are withheld at their request.
  • Membership in NWA is by invitation only.